Selective Pressure

by Giggle the Ozone

All music composed by Dylan Sparrow 
@2014 Laser Seizure Music 

Dylan Sparrow - Voice, keyboards, guitars 
Jesse Krakow - Bass 
David Bodie - Drums 
Sam Weisberg - Guitar solos & backing vox on 10, 18. Skronk on 13, 17 

Recorded and mixed by Martin Bisi at B.C. Studios, Brooklyn NY 
Mastered by Teddy Kumpel 
Graphic design by Rebecca Pollock 
Art by Dylan