Charge cover bandcamp grab.jpg


by Giggle the Ozone

All music composed by Dylan Sparrow 
© 2010 Laser Seizure Music 

Steve Honoshowsky - Drums and percussion 
Dylan Sparrow - Voice, keyboards, guitars, percussion 

Recorded and co-produced by Mark Ospovat at Emandee Studios, Brooklyn, NY 

Additional recording by Martin Bisi at B.C. Studios 

Tim Byrnes - Trumpet on 5, 7