by Giggle the Ozone

All music composed by Dylan Sparrow 
©2012 Laser Seizure Music 

Dylan Sparrow - Voice, Keyboard, Guitar 
Steve Honoshowsky - Drums 

Recorded, mixed and co-produced by Mark Ospovat @ Emandee Recording-Rehearsal, Brooklyn, NY 

Additional recording by Martin Bisi @ B.C. Studios, Brooklyn, NY 
Mastered by Adam Chimera @ Chimera Music and Sound, Brooklyn, NY 

Special thanks: Sam Weisberg (Guitar solo on 6,7), Tom Shad (Bass and slide on 8), Sylvana Joyce-Opris (Voice on 3, 8), Tim Byrnes (Trumpet on 4), Django Gold (Bass on 6). 

Design by Rebecca Pollock (rebeccapollock.com)